Fall Frenzy!

Alright, it’s time to get crazy 🙂

Now most of you who come here know I’m an Aussie, so you’d also know that Spring has sprung Down Under. That’s not stopping me from being apart of an awesome (and I mean AWESOME!) Autumn contest held by one awesome Canuck and one (sorta) equally awesome American

Anyways, I’m a part of the Fall Frenzy contest being held by Vivian Arend (the awesome Canuck) and Moira Roger (the awesome Americans – you’ll need to check out Moira’s site to see why I’ve used the plural *grin*). The prizes are also awesome. Check it out…

Free books (a total of TEN!) PLUS….

  • Grand Prize #1: A $200 Gift Certificate to your choice of the following: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple or Borders
  • Grand Prize #2: A refurbished Sony Pocket Reader + $100 Gift Certificate to All Romance Ebook

That’s a pretty damn impressive prize list, don’t you think? And there’s more (no really, there is). Samhain Publishing are also giving away a blogger’s prize! What’s a blogger’s prize? You’ll have to check out the contest to find out (hee, hee, yes I am that evil *grin*)

So, this is what you need to do now. Click on THIS LINK RIGHT HERE!! Once there, follow the instructions. Easy peasy.

I’d like to take this quick moment to say thank you thank you thank you to Viv and Moira for asking me to join this awesome event. I’m not only flattered, I’m chuffed, stoked and blown away. Ladies, you are both truly…well, awesome 🙂

Leave a comment